This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
[perl #117531] Deparse elements of %# correctly
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Tue, 4 Jun 2013 04:57:33 +0000 (21:57 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Tue, 4 Jun 2013 05:36:37 +0000 (22:36 -0700)
commitbcbe2b27bd9868685fb7b4a6158b08674d0387cd
tree1a6ffd2524692c64c25674f66c7f69db32972c1a
parent9b12f83b0b65827942028a14ac697977b5a83f3f
[perl #117531] Deparse elements of %# correctly

They can only be referred to as $# {foo} and ${#}{foo}, not as $#{foo},
as that means $#foo.
dist/B-Deparse/Deparse.pm
dist/B-Deparse/t/deparse.t