This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
[perl #109762] Stop !$^V from leaking
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sat, 4 Feb 2012 05:55:31 +0000 (21:55 -0800)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sat, 4 Feb 2012 06:26:29 +0000 (22:26 -0800)
commitbcb2959f085b571698ec9996d4671081cbc78e4c
treee805a09f951c5dbf6715582dd9fab51a398a2242
parent202e6ee2081e3a898537656cda1148d9aded394d
[perl #109762] Stop !$^V from leaking

by mortalising the temporary SVs.
t/op/svleak.t
universal.c