This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
perlapi vis utf8.c: Nits
authorKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Tue, 30 Apr 2013 15:13:35 +0000 (09:13 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Thu, 29 Aug 2013 15:56:08 +0000 (09:56 -0600)
commitbcb1a2d416c144271685cdf48af52ebbc3f267f8
treea00af5ea832eda3750b8cf4773a9a0ac5a02e44e
parent2ae25f5c60ad0e9dc97213915f719f4f1b9053f1
perlapi vis utf8.c: Nits
utf8.c