This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Update next major release number in Porting/todo.pod
authorSteve Hay <steve.m.hay@googlemail.com>
Sun, 21 Jul 2019 11:25:21 +0000 (12:25 +0100)
committerSteve Hay <steve.m.hay@googlemail.com>
Sun, 21 Jul 2019 13:02:28 +0000 (14:02 +0100)
commitbc2d66694a8e3c3ab6f06076bb672776d0bfde33
treee8bd2bce33839d2a7107adb0ab4279bd5fc10c52
parentc3d72fbe6ba0379df9f7ea44fc8195677cce0ade
Update next major release number in Porting/todo.pod
Porting/todo.pod