This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Upgrade to Thread::Queue 3.08
authorjdhedden <jdhedden@cpan.org>
Fri, 22 Apr 2016 20:13:10 +0000 (16:13 -0400)
committerRicardo Signes <rjbs@cpan.org>
Sat, 30 Apr 2016 18:30:17 +0000 (14:30 -0400)
commitbb9879d35229986a0345a5f7ea8c84a85fe09fb1
tree63edbd390ca7249374124d1bed95ae1db60b0d19
parent3cfebacc8397adeec781a138c311ff4f37e5b601
Upgrade to Thread::Queue 3.08
Porting/Maintainers.pl
dist/Thread-Queue/lib/Thread/Queue.pm