This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Merge gv_IOadd() into gv_add_by_type().
authorNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Sat, 8 Aug 2009 14:28:31 +0000 (15:28 +0100)
committerNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Sat, 8 Aug 2009 16:56:51 +0000 (17:56 +0100)
commitbb85b28a6da36a76a3909c40a8a5f0a80a04163c
tree6d1aeb91b84e1110681721f34f35b409694f2cc2
parent85dca89a8f321bc581a3d365d95ab0c56368ed78
Merge gv_IOadd() into gv_add_by_type().
embed.fnc
embed.h
gv.c
gv.h
mathoms.c
proto.h