This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
For gcc compiler enable compile warnings
authorPali <pali@cpan.org>
Tue, 11 Jun 2019 09:49:22 +0000 (11:49 +0200)
committerNicolas R <atoomic@cpan.org>
Fri, 21 Jun 2019 20:26:59 +0000 (16:26 -0400)
commitbb851449b3a66b454122b2f04833e58c9ad11674
tree097945b8995d62f8eb6be5e628cec533a4e92c1b
parent8d137abb7d4330b27d72e09eabef5d41f7bffc47
For gcc compiler enable compile warnings

(cherry picked from commit b6d631d5a258ad6b22ec8fe038b1db9d4ef18908)
Signed-off-by: Nicolas R <atoomic@cpan.org>
dist/Devel-PPPort/Makefile.PL