This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Expand opentut
authorJason McIntosh <jmac@jmac.org>
Fri, 17 Apr 2020 16:01:35 +0000 (12:01 -0400)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Tue, 21 Apr 2020 00:26:33 +0000 (18:26 -0600)
commitbb7ec217e9819b4dab1c8294231acdc3bc4df740
tree5bdb6e36638dce59e03345246c7e8cb56b3f9345
parent651cb7a944eb1aaa78a9a7e9eeeb693e8b6c0561
Expand opentut

This is part of a TPF grant:

https://news.perlfoundation.org/post/gp_jan_2020_open_docs
pod/perlopentut.pod