This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Benchmart.t: improved diagnostics
authorDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Fri, 10 Jun 2011 13:07:28 +0000 (14:07 +0100)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Fri, 10 Jun 2011 13:09:27 +0000 (14:09 +0100)
commitbb6c6e4b8d10f2e460a7fe48e677d3d998a7f77d
tree57f9a419860f6c409f117314cc2d7cbabd376f45
parentee682a851e75ef16ba37952dd6a8f29c835ef554
Benchmart.t: improved diagnostics

use diag() to show absolutely all variables on failing the
notorious test 15. Maybe this will help nail it one day...
lib/Benchmark.t