This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
all SV inheriter types have DEBUG_LEAKING_SCALARS data, so always show it
authorDaniel Dragan <bulk88@hotmail.com>
Thu, 2 Jul 2015 21:22:09 +0000 (17:22 -0400)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Wed, 8 Jul 2015 05:47:00 +0000 (15:47 +1000)
commitbb3b7d7b82b9d2ba93dc99ecf064f0c701ef2c59
tree98abda4831ccbdc83807e17976a0113fb3797bcf
parentc85f23b236fa90fedd9cceed2da12481184d5bbf
all SV inheriter types have DEBUG_LEAKING_SCALARS data, so always show it

I noticed AV *s in my C debugger didn't the sv_debug_* members, but if I
casted the AV * to a SV * in my C debugger using a expession in my watch
tab, all the info was there. Put the DEBUG_LEAKING_SCALARS in
_SV_HEAD_UNION so the sv_debug_* members appear everywhere (CV/HV/AV/etc),
not just for SVs.
sv.h