This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
locale.c: Clarify comment
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Wed, 13 Aug 2014 22:04:52 +0000 (16:04 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Wed, 13 Aug 2014 22:12:39 +0000 (16:12 -0600)
commitbb304765b09371ff7ea548bd37e42f9907dabcde
tree165ee9a6b696ba7b0036d6c2c320f7f1b0be0e80
parent856b881c8af7c4319ce0cf631dae3495067185a2
locale.c: Clarify comment
locale.c