This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Add GPFLAGS and GPf_* to B
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Tue, 23 Sep 2014 05:09:34 +0000 (22:09 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Tue, 23 Sep 2014 12:52:01 +0000 (05:52 -0700)
commitbb1efdce4c120f5570738ad0b7fe2c9b5a4b218b
treec48ba3091ba3e861f186d399fec063a93d2164e2
parentee2276e59a3c027cb89c721d866c9db4ba683a7b
Add GPFLAGS and GPf_* to B
ext/B/B.xs
ext/B/Makefile.PL
ext/B/t/b.t