This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
universal.c: PERL_OP_PARENT support
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Thu, 19 Mar 2015 04:56:46 +0000 (21:56 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Thu, 19 Mar 2015 05:20:38 +0000 (22:20 -0700)
commitbac7a184cda7b75406b8f293e546375eae0c1693
tree33bea862bb37b8d7b1f22e26282159678e831cfc
parentb24768f02e4adcd11668f94274f5617c4a3f5379
universal.c: PERL_OP_PARENT support
universal.c