This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
SITELIB_EXP may be NULL on Windows
authorJan Dubois <jand@activestate.com>
Wed, 4 Apr 2012 00:15:59 +0000 (17:15 -0700)
committerJan Dubois <jand@activestate.com>
Mon, 16 Apr 2012 20:43:26 +0000 (13:43 -0700)
commitbac5c4fca5109adea821c05bef9182e2dac95c81
tree8130d951079d5cd2a0355e4bc55540eee707bef7
parent3607ca02d65ff63a9322effaf09e60361984e109
SITELIB_EXP may be NULL on Windows

The sitelib directory is located dynamically at runtime by checking
for the ../site path relative to the location of perl5xx.dll.  This
directory doesn't exist at buildtime, so calling strlen(NULL) may
cause an access violation...
perl.c