This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
regcomp.c: Add some comments
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Thu, 20 Feb 2020 22:39:52 +0000 (15:39 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Thu, 27 Feb 2020 17:58:08 +0000 (10:58 -0700)
commitbaae6a551bca1a62f6c524d6acc47969cc6a2c00
tree39822373e587908ab591366581067097609c959e
parent4df1a2dffb9101dd1a5c532f1e262e1cfa88beca
regcomp.c: Add some comments
regcomp.c