This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
White-space, comments only
authorKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Tue, 28 Jan 2014 05:30:29 +0000 (22:30 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Tue, 28 Jan 2014 06:03:48 +0000 (23:03 -0700)
commitbaa60164aa329dbdc2e418a7743d51a081db237e
tree80656bec5d5e3951555f2f8f558d5ef72903ca97
parent31f05a37c4e9c37a7263491f2fc0237d836e1a80
White-space, comments only

This mostly indents and outdents base on blocks added or removed by the
previous commit.  But there are a few comment changes and vertical
alignment of macro backslash continuation characters, and other
white-space changes
ext/XS-APItest/t/handy.t
locale.c
regcomp.c
regexec.c
sv.c
utf8.c
utf8.h