This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
import CoreList changes from v5.18.1
authorRicardo Signes <rjbs@cpan.org>
Mon, 12 Aug 2013 15:18:12 +0000 (11:18 -0400)
committerRicardo Signes <rjbs@cpan.org>
Mon, 12 Aug 2013 15:35:21 +0000 (11:35 -0400)
commitba4dd7ef2363774aa5a70ad878c6cf63cd859dc2
treec6b2ab65942cddaf447771e2c43d4730d9db8f8f
parent194384073184637af7c6d8ba3836985216916ff3
import CoreList changes from v5.18.1
dist/Module-CoreList/Changes
dist/Module-CoreList/lib/Module/CoreList.pm
dist/Module-CoreList/lib/Module/CoreList/TieHashDelta.pm
dist/Module-CoreList/lib/Module/CoreList/Utils.pm