This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
embed.fnc: Note that 'A' functions not necessarily public API
authorKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Mon, 3 Dec 2012 05:14:07 +0000 (22:14 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Sun, 9 Dec 2012 17:27:18 +0000 (10:27 -0700)
commitba4591a5abe7e0d129a8a810764a6e21278c8604
treef830ea8aac4bd8ab5ab5cf29cee78a93f09baa73
parentbf3cd0e64298155c8984b0fce2cce3b4648d3110
embed.fnc: Note that 'A' functions not necessarily public API

An 'M' in a function entry means that undocumented functions are
suppressed from perlapi.pod.  Change the comments in embed.fnc to
indicate that, and the text in perlapi to warn against using unlisted
functions.
autodoc.pl
embed.fnc