This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
perlunicode: #109408
authorBrian Fraser <fraserbn@gmail.com>
Wed, 1 Feb 2012 02:42:48 +0000 (23:42 -0300)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Wed, 27 Jun 2012 15:48:54 +0000 (08:48 -0700)
commitb9cedb1bbe18d1c7805685aefa81dd7be25b51f1
tree7f264a9b6a8d12ba3dd862012761cbec227f6209
parent4197fe35a33e6471f8f532abfd06cd6c120f180e
perlunicode: #109408
pod/perlunicode.pod