This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
perldiag: Correct ‘Pattern subroutine nesting...’
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sun, 23 Jun 2013 22:42:51 +0000 (15:42 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sun, 23 Jun 2013 23:12:29 +0000 (16:12 -0700)
commitb9bd8d8c6cabdf25c97cbf81b047b354acdf502d
tree1ae79c69e76ce40ab90fed188b955a639dbe5f44
parent45c76a8eaee36f02677ff4b7a320e3b1de0b72a7
perldiag: Correct ‘Pattern subroutine nesting...’
pod/perldiag.pod
t/porting/diag.t