This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Config.pm: report perl path in version conflict.
authoralex <alex@alemate.ru>
Wed, 25 Aug 2010 12:38:28 +0000 (13:38 +0100)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Wed, 25 Aug 2010 13:23:11 +0000 (14:23 +0100)
commitb982c5de5a0d9f6f77b3776ebcade4b34d29cfc2
treea82f69ba391c046a7505d1e5b9d2b78b67138a9b
parent94ca877552a4c313bb412c469660433935f8dc00
Config.pm: report perl path in version conflict.

When Config.pm dies with a perl/library version mismatch error, include
the path of the perl executable in the error message.

This helps avoid confusion during perl build when a cc wrapper written in
perl is used (such as colorgcc)
configpm