This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Fix and update documentation of memEQ, memNE, ...
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Fri, 4 Dec 2020 00:56:21 +0000 (17:56 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Fri, 4 Dec 2020 01:02:55 +0000 (18:02 -0700)
commitb96bd7bfd7bbd0ba78cbebd0f4437bef81209655
treef2a64b5450e33e2abac2f8bcd350da6fa62c4fc2
parent153764ac87c44440fea60466e8f718671117bac2
Fix and update documentation of memEQ, memNE, ...

This fixes GH #18379
handy.h