This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Configure: check for GCC 6 and 7
authorKen Brown <kbrown@cornell.edu>
Thu, 27 Jul 2017 15:57:44 +0000 (11:57 -0400)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Wed, 9 Aug 2017 06:17:00 +0000 (16:17 +1000)
commitb9486474d36974b83d0b00fdcbfd1530299a0f7c
tree226c3fe3ed5277f9bbdfb26ab910097c06e69622
parent367917954ddd5b3c7085e1a814b02065191c7c38
Configure: check for GCC 6 and 7
Configure