This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Add some examples to cv_set_call_checker and wrap_op_checker
authorMatthew Horsfall <WolfSage@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Feb 2014 14:41:09 +0000 (09:41 -0500)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Mon, 10 Feb 2014 23:18:34 +0000 (10:18 +1100)
commitb93e7f0e1e15a1bbbcd9031bc4b66a5c60686eca
treee0a334261141ad9f49c7fbd7d7da2577d71c771c
parent06f844648929e166afcdc5b73f8d9ca537dd742b
Add some examples to cv_set_call_checker and wrap_op_checker
op.c