This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Eliminate repetitious wording in perldiag
authorAaron Crane <arc@cpan.org>
Thu, 25 Jun 2015 12:50:43 +0000 (13:50 +0100)
committerAaron Crane <arc@cpan.org>
Mon, 13 Jul 2015 13:12:27 +0000 (14:12 +0100)
commitb92342550433b215a30d5d4b9bfe55321c69f8ac
tree458c7239b0282db5f9731b252276010a4d3c6f07
parent262309092c2de925e7ae4a527174f8dc2a0ec7b7
Eliminate repetitious wording in perldiag
op.c
pod/perldiag.pod