This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Rely on C89 <float.h>
authorAaron Crane <arc@cpan.org>
Fri, 13 Oct 2017 10:49:41 +0000 (12:49 +0200)
committerAaron Crane <arc@cpan.org>
Sat, 21 Oct 2017 15:53:00 +0000 (16:53 +0100)
commitb905af4c1158d6ce72032009e9f8387d5a5f5285
treedfb7b24a9d1d0653726e363d7af5bc9760c0f2ee
parent350b922a8600b68529a55d5fcc05d4ebd9a45990
Rely on C89 <float.h>

This requires newer metaconfig units that also rely on C89 <float.h>.
25 files changed:
Configure
Cross/config.sh-arm-linux
Cross/config.sh-arm-linux-n770
NetWare/config.wc
NetWare/config_H.wc
Porting/Glossary
Porting/config.sh
Porting/config_H
config_h.SH
configure.com
ext/POSIX/POSIX.xs
perl.h
plan9/config.plan9
plan9/config_h.sample
plan9/config_sh.sample
symbian/config.sh
uconfig.h
uconfig.sh
uconfig64.sh
win32/config.ce
win32/config.gc
win32/config.vc
win32/config_H.ce
win32/config_H.gc
win32/config_H.vc