This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
printf %s, cast appropriately.
authorJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Thu, 29 May 2014 14:34:28 +0000 (10:34 -0400)
committerJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Thu, 29 May 2014 14:36:08 +0000 (10:36 -0400)
commitb8c610ededd36d59dcdd6f513b727a3430c1c7f4
tree6a2c6ea8dbb4c5c724fdc2dc587b1a171bc6146c
parenta1b1d0558e4f9a299f56def4b6400355a161005f
printf %s, cast appropriately.

[perl #121881]

Fix for Coverity perl5 CID 29050:
Printf arg type mismatch (PW.PRINTF_ARG_MISMATCH)
printf_arg_mismatch: argument is incompatible with corresponding
format string conversion
ext/NDBM_File/NDBM_File.xs