This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
make_executable.t: ensure PATH for test is not too long, as that is incompatible...
authorChristian Walde <walde.christian@gmail.com>
Thu, 10 Sep 2020 22:24:46 +0000 (00:24 +0200)
committerTodd Rinaldo <toddr@cpan.org>
Fri, 18 Sep 2020 22:08:41 +0000 (17:08 -0500)
commitb8884e707820024682c087ea7654c1a46e624c79
tree248ed824d52d9c69d22172df30df6a67892a549f
parent11ab6d3b461cdc8944e706656209dd2a34f2f01d
make_executable.t: ensure PATH for test is not too long, as that is incompatible with win2k
cpan/ExtUtils-PL2Bat/t/make_executable.t