This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
method.t: Correct miniperl skip count
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Tue, 9 Jul 2013 13:15:04 +0000 (06:15 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Tue, 9 Jul 2013 15:26:59 +0000 (08:26 -0700)
commitb87eccc16ae8adb99cf02220e8703f2399ad222c
tree5ee08c95d1e5375430e9bc2d94bc724e73846f8b
parente3d1d900454d9b6f7760f03b5668221b359b7960
method.t: Correct miniperl skip count

210fdecd missed this.
t/op/method.t