This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Fix typo in perldelta.pod
authorMatthew Horsfall <wolfsage@gmail.com>
Thu, 6 Feb 2014 15:34:16 +0000 (07:34 -0800)
committerKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Thu, 6 Feb 2014 16:20:49 +0000 (09:20 -0700)
commitb87c61774bbe18ad94f3816a07b775bd66edf633
tree90758740ef2017e765a9f650210cc55307078b2e
parent32d028130217347dcbe6859b420b505b89a30d9d
Fix typo in perldelta.pod

-----------------------------------------------------------------
pod/perldelta.pod