This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
WinCE makefile will now hypothetically build git_version.h
authorDaniel Dragan <bulk88@hotmail.com>
Mon, 9 Dec 2013 00:46:19 +0000 (19:46 -0500)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Mon, 9 Dec 2013 04:22:40 +0000 (15:22 +1100)
commitb85bdaeaed6153f0af8094117f884f60304ca198
treef220447cdec45ffe1fe51252e90cafd48e759924
parentd801a0eb8efe3ccf57bb5203cec47b1c98ed23fc
WinCE makefile will now hypothetically build git_version.h

The dependency on $(CONFIGPM) is for git_version.h to exist early enough
to be copied to the CORE dir. In real life, git_version.h still is built
by a Desktop build since WinCE doesn't yet support being built with a
system Perl. This commit is a step in getting WinCE to build without
needing a Desktop build first and for better integration with Castaway's
Cross changes in the future. The changes in this commit were tested with
other unpublished changes that tried to do a WinCE build with a system
Perl.
win32/Makefile.ce