This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
(perl #132925) correct path handling in mktables
authorTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Thu, 1 Mar 2018 04:26:22 +0000 (15:26 +1100)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Tue, 6 Mar 2018 03:53:32 +0000 (14:53 +1100)
commitb857191d01c23df63dc1112e443b194a13305179
treeb592b873e01829a92760c650ce8414424c48e207
parentc0221e16334efbe9723722578949dc3916d669d4
(perl #132925) correct path handling in mktables

the lexical my $file inside the loop masked the for loop $file,
wasting the work done to canonicalize the path names.

The grep on length is required since splitdir() can return empty
strings.
charclass_invlists.h
lib/unicore/mktables
regcharclass.h