This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Add tests for wrapping formats in B objects
authorFlorian Ragwitz <rafl@debian.org>
Mon, 11 Jul 2011 19:55:44 +0000 (21:55 +0200)
committerFlorian Ragwitz <rafl@debian.org>
Mon, 11 Jul 2011 19:56:18 +0000 (21:56 +0200)
commitb852bf25024c0d639055357ed278f488e26294e4
tree846b45573947643644ce6c1bb7c650d62e99c42c
parentbef84cfcf07cad89e8d385646a52bbf345e945f1
Add tests for wrapping formats in B objects
ext/B/t/b.t