This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
regen/mk_invlists.pl: Use property's real values
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Thu, 14 Jan 2016 23:33:59 +0000 (16:33 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Tue, 19 Jan 2016 22:08:59 +0000 (15:08 -0700)
commitb83e64846b899f963162217c08dd5ff8cf40303d
tree00a72b57f12547d16a01161cdd04da143b203b89
parent3d36fe127cbf19e6d72a6ff198c505c7ffdea50d
regen/mk_invlists.pl: Use property's real values

A future commit will tailor a property to use fewer values than Unicode
provides.  Currently we look at the official property, and croak if not
all the property values are there.  This commit instead looks at the
tailored property, the one that actually is being output.
charclass_invlists.h
regen/mk_invlists.pl