This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
perlrequick: Expand on \d, etc.
authorKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Fri, 29 Jul 2011 01:09:43 +0000 (19:09 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Fri, 29 Jul 2011 01:25:58 +0000 (19:25 -0600)
commitb81c91435ed95d8d84d43371422272a3f22ebd7d
treefeffa8dbba3005e9ba64b2acfa85254bd56fbd12
parente6e3f9264fc098891b39a98a551af8090d6b149a
perlrequick: Expand on \d, etc.

This clarifies that the definitions presented here are valid only when
/a is specified.
pod/perlrequick.pod