This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Replace '-w' ref in SEE ALSO with 'use warnings'
authorJohn SJ Anderson <genehack@genehack.org>
Fri, 28 Aug 2015 01:17:06 +0000 (18:17 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Tue, 1 Sep 2015 22:10:39 +0000 (16:10 -0600)
commitb7ba24ddf5f6ad6efb48d73f8138e28c48e48f79
tree4c7b3b091a5c5bff06ef8e5a60d4607e840e9721
parent138c3079f21dbb9413f24b73c80623404acd09d4
Replace '-w' ref in SEE ALSO with 'use warnings'
pod/perldebug.pod