This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Replace references to PL_vtbl_{bm,fm} in the code with PL_vtbl_regexp.
authorNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Sat, 14 May 2011 08:41:18 +0000 (09:41 +0100)
committerNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Sat, 11 Jun 2011 08:39:31 +0000 (10:39 +0200)
commitb76b0bf9b926e6a5504a59a935a232eb91d44437
tree455cc52b96e804f581ded5f59fdc5d5d3fadf4cb
parentb2e9fc6f32369f6de4f37da887e1e7c4a48dd506
Replace references to PL_vtbl_{bm,fm} in the code with PL_vtbl_regexp.

Also, in Perl_sv_magic() merge the case for PERL_MAGIC_dbfile with the others
that return a NULL vtable.
dump.c
ext/Devel-Peek/t/Peek.t
regen/mg_vtable.pl
sv.c