This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
update AUTHORS
authorDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Wed, 25 Aug 2010 13:20:46 +0000 (14:20 +0100)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Wed, 25 Aug 2010 13:24:08 +0000 (14:24 +0100)
commitb6f69667e9b9466096437291bd5899e1a182f09c
tree121cb7c090fbb7ced37f82a931a67e36600f9db4
parentb982c5de5a0d9f6f77b3776ebcade4b34d29cfc2
update AUTHORS
AUTHORS