This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Fix reference to the deprecations Task:: for 5.14
authorFlorian Ragwitz <rafl@debian.org>
Sun, 20 Feb 2011 07:35:46 +0000 (08:35 +0100)
committerFlorian Ragwitz <rafl@debian.org>
Sun, 20 Feb 2011 07:36:31 +0000 (08:36 +0100)
commitb6e4e2252145f8d1542a5407fd4fcf2aa92711a0
tree409a918a9abe80ea1a8f8f2df6ee48c758ecd73e
parent94b03d7d32658fc20267c9aa8d5e423ce506f5a7
Fix reference to the deprecations Task:: for 5.14

I'll be uploading that dist to CPAN shortly.
pod/perldelta.pod