This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Left overshift of negatives under use integer was still wrong.
authorJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Fri, 3 Jul 2015 13:32:13 +0000 (09:32 -0400)
committerJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Fri, 3 Jul 2015 13:40:12 +0000 (09:40 -0400)
commitb69687e78b78ef51f5520c3e8f5eb4c151a89eae
tree9bd09c3ead6184017aef619552524cca505d1a13
parentf298f061a20ecb94b9aecb6b6cf9a1972f2751c3
Left overshift of negatives under use integer was still wrong.

Follow-up on b3498293: the -1 stuckiness on overshift should apply
only on right shift, not left shift (which should return zero).
pp.c
t/op/bop.t