This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Clarify SvPVbyteFOO docs
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Mon, 5 Feb 2018 22:48:12 +0000 (15:48 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Sat, 21 Dec 2019 18:18:37 +0000 (11:18 -0700)
commitb661dc901ae20b5307829a748d58fffd161fe11e
treeea31c5d683e068a24a406ff21067bac07c85bcba
parentd1d17ec1ca01d3c59b76a0bf8f9882b5a4b667f6
Clarify SvPVbyteFOO docs

These all croak if the SV string is in UTF-8 containing wide characters.
sv.c
sv.h