This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
regen/regcharclass.pl: Add dependencies
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Wed, 1 Apr 2015 16:22:36 +0000 (10:22 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Fri, 5 Jun 2015 23:13:32 +0000 (17:13 -0600)
commitb60dc4b9386ce275d5faf2eca64ac9ac44ff1988
tree8949c637c734bbef4c4b4814b3b9242b98cc56e6
parent08f253eef6cd5c4f1c67f7336b0ba302d2c66bb0
regen/regcharclass.pl: Add dependencies

If either of these two scripts change, it could affect this script, so
things need to be regenerated.
regcharclass.h
regen/regcharclass.pl