This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Don’t iterate through magic with local $_
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Wed, 4 Jan 2012 06:59:32 +0000 (22:59 -0800)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Thu, 5 Jan 2012 07:54:34 +0000 (23:54 -0800)
commitb5ed8c445e54e524b4713aa7b79e2f5aa3ed19ef
tree1653cbec2955ec0ccbab8f1900a8ca9139ee4105
parent7c2b3c783b7cfdd1c2c7d51e431850e6b2be74ae
Don’t iterate through magic with local $_

If we are going to skip all set-magic when restoring a localised tied
$_, there’s no point in looping through it.
mg.c