This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
t/op/inc.t: Test incrementing UV with and without upgrading to NV.
authorTAKAI Kousuke <62541129+t-a-k@users.noreply.github.com>
Thu, 8 Oct 2020 10:48:51 +0000 (19:48 +0900)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Mon, 12 Oct 2020 04:07:34 +0000 (22:07 -0600)
commitb589ccd0c210cfaf90daca490239d69379be7e53
treece8320f2b40b47faba958aa506f836a4c455b33c
parent5777cf812c2812ea45eeb45e48979bab544d71af
t/op/inc.t: Test incrementing UV with and without upgrading to NV.
t/op/inc.t