This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
%x can't be used directly with pointers.
authorBen Morrow <ben@morrow.me.uk>
Sun, 17 Oct 2010 22:03:58 +0000 (23:03 +0100)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Mon, 22 Nov 2010 17:17:41 +0000 (09:17 -0800)
commitb58757d5ff9c7545317c6f3c3c7e6aaad3b34de6
treeea37a92085a7607f325cdcb2cb28dcb8006cf7c2
parent09f38561c0e16ef4eadf11200be60cd6a4518285
%x can't be used directly with pointers.

(I keep forgetting this.) Change the four occurrences in the new custom
op tests to UVxf with a PTR2UV around the pointer.
ext/XS-APItest/APItest.xs