This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
pp_ctl.c: Move goto-into-foreach error
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Wed, 6 Dec 2017 21:44:32 +0000 (13:44 -0800)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sun, 10 Dec 2017 18:33:23 +0000 (10:33 -0800)
commitb537774295099f6b543a9e2b7375f72593328389
tree471f785405bd6976e3be12e7ae6d0c38b27ca2c0
parent436908e565f0e613465123e7cb08fa54487c3b8f
pp_ctl.c: Move goto-into-foreach error

Put it in a static function, instead of repeating the code.  This way I
can add more conditions to that code in subsequent commits.
pp_ctl.c