This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
t/re/reg_mesg.t: Add test
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Sat, 9 Mar 2019 18:48:20 +0000 (11:48 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Tue, 12 Mar 2019 15:45:28 +0000 (09:45 -0600)
commitb533676119578f1978fd923c4e66fcbce4589a34
treead24c17d3fa47b6587af3b9dabdc69018294a627
parenteef8d518b95b0221f81805d75bd63fbbf2995f3b
t/re/reg_mesg.t: Add test
t/re/reg_mesg.t