This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Fix deparsing of transliterations with unprintable characters.
authorJohn Lightsey <lightsey@debian.org>
Tue, 31 Oct 2017 23:12:26 +0000 (18:12 -0500)
committerNicolas R <atoomic@cpan.org>
Mon, 6 Nov 2017 16:39:43 +0000 (10:39 -0600)
commitb4fb15a6c738eebf2efef2b20ce0d9d9b6bce1c8
tree39449d9d8e0dd9041d276b513b75c9215b8ba782
parent7c82d9f4e30048d2cb50ba6c29952ffe75daee94
Fix deparsing of transliterations with unprintable characters.

RT #132405

Signed-off-by: Nicolas R <atoomic@cpan.org>
lib/B/Deparse.pm
lib/B/Deparse.t