This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Gut Perl_save_re_context
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Fri, 12 Sep 2014 22:39:39 +0000 (15:39 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Fri, 12 Sep 2014 23:16:06 +0000 (16:16 -0700)
commitb4fa55d3f12c6d98b13a8b3db4f8d921c8e56edc
treee45b0b623b0d46059994b2fce79b623e1fc418e1
parent57ae61efb92039dfd13bb45ab5540e9b646a8cf5
Gut Perl_save_re_context

What it does is not longer necessary.  See ticket #122747 and
commits 2c1f00b90 and 7d75537e.

The only CPAN module using this function, XML::Fast, passes its tests
with this change.
regcomp.c