This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
save elapsed-time-ms in global hash for later reporting
authorJim Cromie <jim.cromie@gmail.com>
Sun, 13 Mar 2011 19:07:42 +0000 (13:07 -0600)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sat, 10 Sep 2011 03:15:52 +0000 (20:15 -0700)
commitb49055e966b614a7aa5d3eda7075ca3262694b6f
tree90bb9b306c559bc578d179d67d418ebae2ed8fa5
parentf7b9b043ef957755618188c0c17f55142f7a3506
save elapsed-time-ms in global hash for later reporting
t/TEST